Art Monitor

UK art exhibitions, events, lectures and conferences

Exhibitions and events

6 event(s) found tagged #France. For more information follow the link.

Jean Dubuffet: Théâtres de mémoire

exhibition at Pace Gallery (London)

Wednesday 13 September 2017 (ends Saturday 21 October 2017)

Bernard Piffaretti: Calligram

exhibition at Kate MacGarry (London)

Friday 15 September 2017 (ends Saturday 21 October 2017)

Drawn in Colour: Degas from the Burrell

exhibition at National Gallery (London)

Wednesday 20 September 2017 (ends Monday 07 May 2018)

Degas: a Passion for Perfection

exhibition at Fitzwilliam Museum (Cambridge)

Tuesday 03 October 2017 (ends Sunday 14 January 2018)

Cézanne Portraits

exhibition at National Portrait Gallery (London)

Thursday 26 October 2017 (ends Sunday 11 February 2018)

Modigliani

exhibition at Tate Modern (London)

Thursday 23 November 2017 (ends Monday 02 April 2018)