Art Monitor UK art exhibitions and events

7 events found tagged architecture

For more information follow the link.

Mahtab Hussain: Mitti Ka Ghar

exhibition at New Art Gallery Walsall (Walsall)

Friday 25 May 2018 (ends Friday 31 May 2019)

Traditional Kashmiri mud house within the gallery


Making It Happen: New Community Architecture

exhibition at RIBA (London)

Wednesday 30 January 2019 (ends Saturday 27 April 2019)

Four immersive installations representing recent projects from around the UK


David Adjaye: Making Memory

exhibition at Design Museum (London)

Saturday 02 February 2019 (ends Sunday 05 May 2019)

Exhibition of work by British-Ghanaian architect David Adjaye


Eric Parry: Drawing

exhibition at Sir John Soane's Museum (London)

Wednesday 20 February 2019 (ends Monday 27 May 2019)

Drawing in contemporary architectural practice through the work of one of Britain’s leading architects and architectural draughtsmen


From Outside: Tess Jaray

exhibition at Barber Institute of Fine Arts (Birmingham)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (ends Sunday 12 May 2019)

Monumental paintings by Tess Jaray RA


Charles Rennie Mackintosh Making the Glasgow style

exhibition at Walker Art Gallery (Liverpool)

Friday 15 March 2019 (ends Monday 26 August 2019)

Exhibition of work by Charles Rennie Mackintosh and contemporaries


Alternative Histories

exhibition at Alternative Histories (London)

Saturday 23 March 2019 (ends Sunday 14 April 2019)

Models created as a response to drawings from the Drawing Matter collection


 

Art Monitor | visual art in the UK

listings for UK art events, lectures, exhibitions and conferences

© molseedcreative 2019

info@artmonitor.co.uk