Art Monitor UK art exhibitions and events

7 events found tagged design

For more information follow the link.

Stephen Jones Hats

exhibition at Royal Pavilion (Brighton)

Thursday 07 February 2019 (ends Sunday 09 June 2019)

Exhibition of hats by designer Stephen Jones


Swinging London: A Lifestyle Revolution

exhibition at Fashion and Textile Museum (London)

Friday 08 February 2019 (ends Sunday 02 June 2019)

Exhibition of fashion, design and art from postwar London


Charles Rennie Mackintosh Making the Glasgow style

exhibition at Walker Art Gallery (Liverpool)

Friday 15 March 2019 (ends Monday 26 August 2019)

Exhibition of work by Charles Rennie Mackintosh and contemporaries


The Lie of the Land

exhibition at MK Gallery (Milton Keynes)

Saturday 16 March 2019 (ends Sunday 26 May 2019)

The history and transformation of the British landscape and built environment


Stanley Kubrick exhibition

exhibition at Design Museum (London)

Friday 26 April 2019 (ends Sunday 15 September 2019)

Stanley Kubrick film designs


László Moholy-Nagy

exhibition at Hauser & Wirth (London)

Wednesday 22 May 2019 (ends Saturday 07 September 2019)

Photography, painting, sculpture, film and design by key Bauhaus figure László Moholy-Nagy


Leonardo da Vinci: A Mind in Motion

exhibition at British Museum (London)

Friday 07 June 2019 (ends Sunday 08 September 2019)

Highlights from three notebooks by Renaissance artist Leonardo da Vinci


 

Art Monitor | visual art in the UK

listings for UK art events, lectures, exhibitions and conferences

© molseedcreative 2019

info@artmonitor.co.uk