Art Monitor UK art exhibitions and events

7 events found tagged design

For more information follow the link.

London in its Original Splendour

exhibition at Bloomberg Space (London)

Thursday 14 June 2018 (ends Saturday 12 January 2019)

3D installation by Pablo Bronstein inspired by historic design and architecture


Jameel Prize

exhibition at Victoria & Albert Museum (London)

Thursday 28 June 2018 (ends Sunday 25 November 2018)

Showcase of contemporary Islamic art and design


Staging Jackson Pollock

exhibition at Whitechapel Gallery (London)

Tuesday 04 September 2018 (ends Sunday 24 March 2019)

1958 Jackson Pollock exhibition design by Trevor Dannatt


Karl Hagedorn: Rhythmical Expressions

exhibition at Pallant House Gallery (Chichester)

Monday 01 October 2018 (ends Sunday 03 February 2019)

Paintings by early British Modernist Karl Hagedorn


Modern Couples: Art, Intimacy and the Avant-Garde

exhibition at Barbican Centre (London)

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (ends Sunday 27 January 2019)

Artists, architects, designers, writers, musicians and dancers


Edward Burne-Jones

exhibition at Tate Britain (London)

Wednesday 24 October 2018 (ends Sunday 24 February 2019)

Paintings, tapestries and designs by late-Victorian Pre-Raphaelite Edward Burne-Jones


Charles Rennie Mackintosh Making the Glasgow style

exhibition at Walker Art Gallery (Liverpool)

Friday 15 March 2019 (ends Monday 26 August 2019)

Exhibition of work by Charles Rennie Mackintosh and contemporaries


 

Art Monitor | visual art in the UK

listings for UK art events, lectures, exhibitions and conferences

© molseedcreative 2018

info@artmonitor.co.uk