Art Monitor

UK art exhibitions, events, lectures and conferences

Exhibitions and events

6 event(s) found tagged #film. For more information follow the link.

Seth Price Circa 1981

exhibition at ICA (London)

Wednesday 04 October 2017 (ends Sunday 07 January 2018)

Everything at Once

exhibition at Store Studios (London)

Thursday 05 October 2017 (ends Sunday 10 December 2017)

Instant Stories: Wim Wenders Polaroids

exhibition at The Photographers Gallery (London)

Friday 20 October 2017 (ends Sunday 11 February 2018)

North: Fashioning Identity

exhibition at Somerset House (London)

Wednesday 08 November 2017 (ends Sunday 04 February 2018)

Marie Harnett

exhibition at Alan Cristea Gallery (London)

Wednesday 22 November 2017 (ends Saturday 06 January 2018)

Tacita Dean: Portrait

exhibition at National Portrait Gallery (London)

Thursday 15 March 2018 (ends Monday 28 May 2018)