Art Monitor UK art exhibitions and events

6 events found tagged installation

For more information follow the link.

Museum of the Moon

exhibition at Natural History Museum (London)

Friday 17 May 2019 (ends Wednesday 01 January 2020)

Six-metre model of the moon by artist Luke Jerram


Ibrahim Mahama: Parliament of Ghosts

exhibition at Whitworth (Manchester)

Friday 05 July 2019 (ends Friday 27 September 2019)

Installation by Ibrahim Mahama exploring the history of Ghana


Olafur Eliasson: In Real Life

exhibition at Tate Modern (London)

Thursday 11 July 2019 (ends Sunday 05 January 2020)

Work by Olafur Eliasson


Elisabetta Benassi: Empire

exhibition at Mostyn (Llandudno)

Saturday 13 July 2019 (ends Sunday 27 October 2019)

Installation of terracotta bricks created by artist Elisabetta Benassi


Danh Vo: untitled

exhibition at South London Gallery (London)

Thursday 19 September 2019 (ends Sunday 24 November 2019)

Exhibition of work by Danish artist Danh Vo (b.1975, Ba Ria, Vietnam)


Anselm Kiefer: Superstrings, Runes, The Norns, Gordian Knot

exhibition at White Cube Bermondsey (London)

Friday 15 November 2019 (ends Sunday 26 January 2020)

New work by Anselm Kiefer


 

Art Monitor | visual art in the UK

listings for UK art events, lectures, exhibitions and conferences

© molseedcreative 2019

info@artmonitor.co.uk