Art Monitor UK art exhibitions and events

7 events found tagged installation

For more information follow the link.

Theaster Gates: Amalgam

exhibition at Tate Liverpool (Liverpool)

Friday 13 December 2019 (ends Sunday 03 May 2020)

Sculpture, installation, film and dance by contemporary American artist Theaster Gates


Larry Achiampong: When the Sky Falls

exhibition at John Hansard Gallery (Southampton)

Saturday 25 January 2020 (ends Saturday 21 March 2020)

Film, sound and sculptural installations by Larry Achiampong


Li Qing: Blow-up

exhibition at Almine Rech (London)

Wednesday 05 February 2020 (ends Saturday 07 March 2020)

Painting, installation, sound, video and photography by contemporary Chinese artist


Yelena Popova: the Scholar Stones Project

exhibition at Holden Gallery (Manchester)

Friday 07 February 2020 (ends Friday 20 March 2020)

Nuclear history and materiality


Johanna Unzueta: Tools for Life

exhibition at Modern Art Oxford (Oxford)

Saturday 08 February 2020 (ends Sunday 10 May 2020)

Solo exhibition of New York-based Chilean artist Johanna Unzueta (b. 1974)


Polly Gould: Architecture for an Extinct Planet

exhibition at Danielle Arnaud (London)

Saturday 22 February 2020 (ends Saturday 21 March 2020)

Series of works in paper, glass and sound, representing visionary fantasies and utopian manifestos in art and architecture


Langlands & Bell: Degrees of Truth

exhibition at Sir John Soane's Museum (London)

Wednesday 04 March 2020 (ends Sunday 31 May 2020)

Exhibition of work by Langland & Bell


 

Art Monitor | visual art in the UK

listings for UK art events, lectures, exhibitions and conferences

© molseedcreative 2020

info@artmonitor.co.uk