Art Monitor UK art exhibitions and events

6 events found tagged installation

For more information follow the link.

Mahtab Hussain: Mitti Ka Ghar

exhibition at New Art Gallery Walsall (Walsall)

Friday 25 May 2018 (ends Friday 31 May 2019)

Traditional Kashmiri mud house within the gallery


The Lore of the Land

exhibition at Horniman Museum (London)

Saturday 20 October 2018 (ends Sunday 02 June 2019)

Immersive, multi-sensory installation exploring the natural world


Anthea Hamilton: the Prude

exhibition at Thomas Dane Gallery (London)

Thursday 07 March 2019 (ends Saturday 18 May 2019)

Immersive installation


Hew Locke: Here’s the Thing

exhibition at Ikon Gallery (Birmingham)

Friday 08 March 2019 (ends Sunday 02 June 2019)

Painting, drawing, photography, sculpture and installation by British contemporary artist Hew Locke


Mandy El-Sayegh: Cite Your Sources

exhibition at Chisenhale Gallery (London)

Friday 12 April 2019 (ends Sunday 09 June 2019)

Exhibition by London-based artist Mandy El-Sayegh featuring large-scale paintings, works on paper and object-based installations


Olafur Eliasson: In Real Life

exhibition at Tate Modern (London)

Thursday 11 July 2019 (ends Sunday 05 January 2020)

Work by Olafur Eliasson


 

Art Monitor | visual art in the UK

listings for UK art events, lectures, exhibitions and conferences

© molseedcreative 2019

info@artmonitor.co.uk