Art Monitor

UK art exhibitions, events, lectures and conferences

Exhibitions and events

6 event(s) found tagged #landscape. For more information follow the link.

Earth Sky: Richard Long

exhibition at Houghton Hall (King's Lynn)

Sunday 30 April 2017 (ends Thursday 26 October 2017)

Adele Howitt: Ceramic Landscapes

exhibition at The Civic (Barnsley)

Saturday 29 July 2017 (ends Saturday 21 October 2017)

A Green and Pleasant Land

exhibition at Towner Art Gallery (Eastbourne)

Saturday 30 September 2017 (ends Sunday 21 January 2018)

David Tress

exhibition at Messum's (London)

Wednesday 11 October 2017 (ends Friday 03 November 2017)

David Bomberg

exhibition at Waterhouse & Dodd (London)

Tuesday 31 October 2017 (ends Friday 24 November 2017)

Tacita Dean: Landscape

exhibition at Royal Academy of Arts (London)

Thursday 15 March 2018 (ends Monday 28 May 2018)